Skip to Main Content

State Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day

Is there something wrong with this page?

Help Us Improve Our Website

Don't include social security numbers or other personal/confidential information.



Feedback received: Thank you for your help.

If you need assistance, contact us.

Oops! Something went wrong.

We appreciate your feedback. Please try again later

Chat with an FTB Representative
 

You are leaving ftb.ca.gov

We do not control the destination site and cannot accept any responsibility for its contents, links, or offers. Review the site's security and confidentiality statements before using the site.

If you have any issues or technical problems, contact that site for assistance.

Ahora está saliendo de ftb.ca.gov

Nosotros no controlamos el sitio web al que se destina y no podemos aceptar ninguna responsabilidad por su contenido, enlaces, u ofertas. Revise las declaraciones de seguridad y confidencialidad del sitio antes de usar el sitio. Si tiene algún problema en general o técnico, comuníquese con ese sitio para obtener asistencia.

Si tiene algún problema en general o técnico, comuníquese con ese sitio para obtener asistencia.